The Committee are all volunteers, giving up their time and effort at no cost to the Group.

Executive Committee

Chairperson Rachel Cullen
Secretary Nicole Parrott
Assistant Secretary Vacant
Treasurer Julienne Hobbs
Fund-raising Coordinator vacant
Grants Applications Coordinators vacant
Website Manager Arvind Sardar
Quartermaster Ross Drummond



Messages from Committee

For more information email:

Come along, get involved, have your say, join the fun!